During the session, the instructor may want to open to turn your camera or microphone on. In this case, you are asked to allow or not. Your camera or microphone cannot be turned on automatically.



   The instructor can permit you to share content as well. Then, you are notified as follows and can share your content on whiteboard until your permission is revoked.